New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun in the sun

Male (79) looking for BBW Miami, Florida, United States

This winter come to Miami. My place. Free room and board. I'm a recovering academic, short, smart, funny, not getting anything from my lady who's losing weight. You are smart and funny and easy to get along with, horny, and big but not too big. Need discretion: my place, nights. I am in Glenvar Heights kinda near Miller and the Palmetto. I have 4 cats so don't be allergic LOL.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustrian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNA

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchKind, smart, funny, horny, average-looking or better (am I robert redford?). uninhibited.
Our first dateWine and chat, my place.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":pain, excreta, other men
dont tie me up until i know you real well